Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Top Rated



Aqa a2 english language coursework specification for thesis title about physical education October 23, thesis question about facebook Without the velocity, with a paed decelerates from a range of intensities and the angle between a and b finding the increasing angl recall that in equilibrium. Tucker Harrison from Concord was looking for aqa electronics a level coursework Devontae Wilson found the answer to a search query aqa electronics a level. Oct 15,  · Aqa A2 English Language Literature Coursewo writing service delivers Master’s level writing by experts who Aqa A2 English Language Literature Coursewo have earned graduate degrees in your subject matter. All citations and writing are % original. …

March 11, 2020

Caroline Schelling, geborene Dorothea Caroline Albertine Michaelis, verwitwete Böhmer, geschiedene Schlegel, verheiratete Schelling (* essay-reviews.proessay.cloudber in Göttingen; † 7. September in Maulbronn), war eine deutsche Schriftstellerin und Übersetzerin. Sie zählte zu der als Universitätsmamsellen bekannten Gruppe Göttinger Professorentöchter und gilt als Muse . Norodom Sihanouk est le fils de la princesse Sisowath Kossamak Nearirath Serey Vatthana, fille du roi Sisowath Monivong et de Norodom Suramarit, lui-même petit-fils du roi Norodom I er [9].Il est de ce fait un descendant des deux branches rivales, les Norodom (par son père) et les Sisowath (par sa mère), qui se disputent depuis le protectorat français l’accès au trône et sont aujourd. Statistiques et évolution des crimes et délits enregistrés auprès des services de police et gendarmerie en France entre à …

December 20, 2020

Niagara Region Sir Isaac Brock Way St. Catharines, ON L2S 3A1 Canada +1 Candidates for the PhD degree must complete studies in one of the following major fields: Accounting, Organizational Studies, Finance, Marketing, Policy and Strategic Management, or Operations Management and Information Systems. They must also complete a series of methodological courses relevant to that major field. A PhD in Finance from LSE consists of six coursework units, completed over two years, followed by a thesis which is usually expected to take a further three or four years. We encourage our research students to participate fully in the intellectual life of the Department, and in the research seminar and workshop programmes of the Department and. …

January 24, 2020

Get more done with the new Google Chrome. A more simple, secure, and faster web browser than ever, with Google’s smarts built-in. Download now. Thesis Ireland. Address: Park West Dublin 12 Co. Dublin, Dublin. See full address and map. Categories: Bookbinders2/5(24). Nov 05,  · thesis ireland parkwest automobile essay paper how are political speeches and persuasive writing similar Cesar Gray from Fort Lauderdale was looking for thesis on community radio for development report writing services ireland research paper college athletes getting paid can you cite a thesis paper. …

December 21, 2020

Dec 31,  · This article was co-authored by Jai essay-reviews.proessay.cloud Flicker is an Academic Tutor and the CEO and Founder of Lifeworks Learning Center, a San Francisco Bay Area-based business focused on providing tutoring, parental support, test preparation, college essay writing help, and psychoeducational evaluations to help students transform their attitude toward learning. Oct 24,  · Fiction Creative Writing Prompts. Now it’s time for the creative fun. Use these fiction creative writing prompts to explore new genres, practice your creative writing development through literary devices, and get inspired to venture off into a new fiction story.. These fiction writing prompts are categorized based on genre, so you’ll find topics for horror or thriller stories, romance. Please note that MA Creative Writing part 2 (A) is worth credits. Module fees for postgraduate modules are based on the number of credits you study. Therefore the fee for this credit postgraduate module will be double that for a 60 credit module MA Creative Writing part 1 (A).. You should note that the University’s unique study rule applies to this qualification. …

December 19, 2020

The aspiration for 24 escorts. The Type 32s are intended to strengthen the RN escort fleet with additional ships, not just replace ships being decommissioned, The RN has a long-held ambition to have 24 escorts (6 destroyers and 18 frigates) which it believes is the real minimum required to sustain a carrier strike group at readiness and fulfil its other tasks. Euthanasia (from Greek: εὐθανασία; "good death": εὖ, eu; "well" or "good" + θάνατος, thanatos; "death") is the practice of intentionally ending a life to relieve pain and suffering.. Different countries have different euthanasia essay-reviews.proessay.cloud British House of Lords select committee on medical ethics defines euthanasia as "a deliberate intervention undertaken with the express. History Pre-Galtonian philosophies. The philosophy was most famously expounded by Plato, who believed human reproduction should be monitored and controlled by the state. However, Plato understood this form of government control would not be readily accepted, and proposed the truth be concealed from the public via a fixed lottery. …

February 20, 2020

March 10, 2020

March 06, 2020

UNITY IN DIVERSITY Unity in diversity is a phrase that signifies the unity among people with diverse cultural, religious beliefs, social status and other demographic differences. This phrase has its origins, since ancient times, it is used by various political and social groups to demonstrate unity among the individuals or communities. Jan 15,  · Unity in diversity is a statement that India prides upon. The high mountain ranges, vast seas, large river-irrigated lands, countless rivers and streams, dark forests, sandy deserts, all these have adorned India with an exceptional diversity. Jul 07,  · Unity In Diversity India is one of the oldest civilizations in the world and boasts of many ethnic groups following different cultures and religions. Being a diverse civilization, India is a land of myriad tongue with over spoken languages and dialects. Despite of different cultures, religions and languages, people of India live together with love and brotherhood. …

December 22, 2020

February 11, 2020