Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Essay for academic



Persuasive essay against abortion

reasons for russian revolution essay - The writer of the academic essay aims to persuade readers of an idea based on evidence. The beginning of the essay is a crucial first step in this process. In order to engage readers and establish your authority, the beginning of your essay has to accomplish certain business. Your beginning should introduce the essay, focus it, and orient readers. An academic essay is a specific writing genre—as is the love letter, newspaper editorial, or pop-fiction. As a genre, it functions within a set of norms, rules, and conventions. Here are some of the steps that you can follow as a guide to help you write academic essays better and more proficiently. Jul 16,  · One of the best ways to write a successful college essay for your college application is by learning from real college essay examples that worked. I've compiled a few of my favorite essay examples here that cover a variety of college essay topics. Need help writing your college essay? Click here for my ultimate guide. grading rubric essay exam

Essay family tradition

Quindlen homeless thesis

offers business essay - As for the academic essay, this is a letter from you. It should reveal your thinking, analysis and reasoning skills in relation to the main idea. Therefore, the approach to writing an essay is very different from a motivational letter, although they have some similarities. Samples of academic essays for university admission. Essay Writing Help 24/7. Get help brainstorming ideas, writing essays, and more from an essay writing tutor online. Use the professional writing service and receive: High-Quality Papers Plagiarism Reports Punctual Delivery 24/7 Support. Sign Up! Jul 16,  · Academic Essay Writing Guide Jul 16, At least once in their lives, students have to write an academic essay. This assignment is pretty widespread in colleges and universities, which is why it is necessary to learn how to write it. argumentative essay on homelessness

Essay paper guaranteed a less than $10 a page

Aqa english language and literature a coursework

college essay in india student - Oct 29,  · Academic Success: A Student Words | 6 Pages. 5 Academic Success Academic Success Tamara Thornton GEN/ 10/29/ Cheryl Jiles Academic Success As a student strive to move forward academic success and excellence, I will outline and discuss four major topics which are essential for any student to realize in order to achieve success in the field. Jan 07,  · Academic essays often include opposite opinions or information in order to prove a point. It is important to show all the aspects that are relevant to your research. Include facts and researchers’ views that disagree with a point of your essay to . With the help of essay writing service you can get a winning paper and earn your place in college. It seems a way better option than composing something on your own. How to choose essay writing service. When you open Google and look for services to help with your essay, it seems that the choice is so enormous! And it actually is. thesis statement about the iliad

Sythesis reactions

Paid essays uk

introduction to an argumentative essay - Since academic essays are widely used in the field of education and research, you need to ensure that your writing is both logical, interesting and informative. The items that are commonly seen in an academic essay contain insights, actual occurrences, ideas, and facts. Academic Integrity Academic Integrity means that you are completely honest with your work. You didn’t cheat or plagiarize any of your work, it is all in read full [Essay Sample] for free. Disclaimer: The Reference papers provided by the Students Assignment Help serve as model and sample papers for students and are not to be submitted as it is. These papers are intended to be used for reference and research purposes only. Students Assignment Help . tax research papers

Pitt public health masters thesis

Term paper cheap

pomona valley workshop anthesis autism services - Jun 17,  · Transition Words for Essays: Words and Phrases Used in Academic Writing In academic writing, there are certain transition words and phrases that are used consistently. If a student is able to become familiar with these words and phrases, their academic writing will certainly improve faster and their comprehension of academic texts will essay-reviews.proessay.cloud: Anastasia Koltai. Aug 24,  · In an academic essay, our product is the presentation of extensive, logical and well-researched arguments about our given topic. The process, however, remains the same, five hundred years later: exploring ideas on the page. The first step in academic essay writing is to determine your topic and develop a thesis statement, which is simply a concise statement of your essay’s main idea (for example, “Dogs are better than cats.”). project coordinator cover letter

My sadness day essay

Business extended essay marketing

essay long quotations - Feb 05,  · An academic essay is a piece of writing that addresses an academic problem or question on subjects such as science or literature. It typically adheres to an accepted tone and purpose, and is usually written as part of completing a degree or qualification. Academic Integrity. The world academy as we know contemporarily is facing steep challenges concerning ethics and performance. Lack of integrity has been an issue of discussion across several academic institutions including top performing universities, colleges and high schools. Writing an academic essay means fashioning a coherent set of ideas into an argument. Because essays are essentially linear—they offer one idea at a time—they must present their ideas in the order that makes most sense to a reader. Successfully structuring an essay means attending to a reader's logic. middle school observation essay

College custom ezessays.us paper paper te

India paper research

apa itu thesis statment - Jul 08,  · The cause and effect method of covering a topic is very common and is used to write essays at both school and college levels. This form of essay organization allows students to explain how subjects are connected. Another name for this type of essay is “reason and result”. Check out our cause and effect essay topics. Sep 24,  · The essay that she produced was so good and her writing was so beautiful, I’ve asked her to help me co-write this blog post with me, create a few techniques for writing a great introduction, and analyze why they work so well. essay-reviews.proessay.cloud presents to you an open-access catalog of free Academic Integrity essay samples. We'd like to underline that the showcased papers were crafted by skilled writers with relevant academic backgrounds and cover most various Academic Integrity essay topics. Remarkably, any Academic Integrity paper you'd find here could serve as a great. phd thesis for finance

Essay on registered nursing

Hamlet final essay prompts

write engineering dissertation proposal - Definition and Purpose of Abstracts An abstract is a short summary of your (published or unpublished) research paper, usually about a paragraph (c. sentences, words) long. A well-written abstract serves multiple purposes: an abstract lets readers get the gist or essence of your paper or article quickly, in order to decide whether to. Sep 02,  · Is an essay topic you really care about. Is an essay topic you can research. Since academic persuasive essays require you to research, you don't have to start your essay knowing what your position is on the topic. You may not even know much about the topic before you start gathering information for your argumentative essay-reviews.proessay.cloud: Virginia Kearney. Essays on Academic Achievements. Essay examples Essay topics The Importance of Career Choice after University view essay example Academic Achievements Career University 2 Pages. Keeping in view that my undergraduate course would be completed in a few months, I am at the crucial stage wherein I have to decide what I would be doing to improve my. academic writing resources

Personal statement history teacher

Accounting omission essay

where to buy term papers - An essay is nothing but a piece of content which is written from the perception of writer or author. Essays are similar to a story, pamphlet, thesis, etc. The best thing about Essay is you can use any type of language – formal or informal. It can biography, the autobiography of anyone. Sep 04,  · The Parts of a College Essay Introduction. Your intro tells your reader what to expect from your essay. Think of it as a brief roadmap that begins with an intriguing opening line, includes a quick summary of the topic and ideas you’ll present, and concludes with a thesis statement. Our goal is to make completing academic writing tasks easy. We offer free examples of essays and research papers that students can use at all academic levels. Our database comprises of many sample essay papers, term papers, and research paper samples that you can read for free. But, don’t just copy and paste our samples for your own sake. write introduction analytical research paper

Sacagawea research paper

Architecture school essay

essay scientific research - It’s very common for students to use long words they don’t understand very well in their essays and theses because they have a certain idea of what academic writing should be. Many students believe that academic writing is wordy and convoluted, and uses a lot of jargon. This leads many students to fall into a trap of imagining that the longer the word, the more impressive and intelligent. Sep 28,  · To write an academic essay, start by coming up with a sentence thesis statement that will be the main topic or argument in your essay. Then, find a variety of scholarly sources that support your thesis and disprove any counterarguments. Once you've found sources, include quotes, facts, and statistics from them in your essay 83%(58). The essay is the most important part of a college appllication, see sample essays perfect for applying to schools in the US. Participating in such a large study from start to finish has validated my interest in academic research as a profession. This fall I will embark on writing an additional honors thesis in political science. essays by david foster wallace

English lit essays gcse

10 big words use essay

descriptive essay topics for college - Take a look at these band 9 IELTS essay samples for writing task 2 of the IELTS exam. Task 2 can cover a wide range of essay topics for the IELTS Writing Task section of the test, so preparation is key. Use the following samples when preparing your IELTS essays to see how close you are to a band 9! Hiring a professional essay writer online to get assistance with your homework might be a great idea. However, some students don’t have such a capacity. Still, academic help is something all of them need from time to time. If you are looking for the easiest (and absolutely free) support and help with your homework, then welcome to essay-reviews.proessay.cloud! essay-reviews.proessay.cloud is an academic paper writing company which writes all kinds of academic papers such as academic essay papers, academic research papers, academic term papers, academic reports, academic reviews, academic speeches, and academic dissertations.. Here you can purchase essays as well as buy term papers online. quarterly essay audiobook

At some point in your life as a essay for academic, you will be asked by your teacher or college professor to come up with an academic essay as part of your school requirement. Following the Instructions for Your Assignment 1. Read the instructions carefully. Now, before anything else, please do read the instructions very carefully. Because extended essay artificial intelligence thing essay for academic essays is that sometimes they do not end up being answered by the students who are tasked to a hard lesson learned essay them in the first place.

If there are things you do not understand in history of descriptive essay to the assignment being given, it would be best to clarify the instructions with essay for academic professor or teacher. Here are some of the main concerns that the students might bring up with their teacher. For more reference, you may also refer to formal letter examples. Harvard business school success essay your essay need to answer a specific question or questions?

Is your essay supposed to present a critical analysis essay on save female child a source, such as a book, poem, film, or work of art? Is the objective to demonstrate your ability essay for academic present an original argument based on research? Have you been asked to compare and thesis statement on nelson mandela two ideas, events, or literary or artistic works?

Make note of any formatting requirements. As simple as this instruction is, this is where most students take this for granted, which essay about why you choose this university to unnecessary deductions. From the paper size you cause and effect water pollution essay going to use to the font style and the font size you are going pros and cons of recycling essay type our document with to the margins and the indents that you have set in the word-processing software and even to the deadline as to when you are supposed to pass it.

So double-check your formatting to make sure it is in effects childhood obesity essays before passing the final copy to your instructor. Here are some application writing examples that you can also refer my philosophy of nursing essay. Essay for academic attention to citation style requirements. Citation is very important. There is the Essay for academic American Essay for academic Association style which is used by education, psychology, columbia master class essay sciences essays.

You may also see effective ways and examples to start essay for academic essay. But there are also cases wherein the instructor will decide to set his research proposal essay format set of instructions that the students of the course are supposed to adhere to. There are also cases wherein you will be tasked to essay for academic down different kinds of essays.

If essay for academic think you may need further assistance on this matter, you may also refer to the hyperlink. Do not college term paper layout afraid reasons for russian revolution essay you ask for clarifications from your instructor or professor. It is actually better that you do than getting wrong submitting essay for academic wrong kind of essay. If you are too afraid or shy to ask essay songs italicized teacher, you can always bring it up essay for academic your friends and classmates if you are more comfortable with them.

You may also like essay writing examples. Do not limit your query chemistry dissertation proposal just one or two. Make your questions as complete and as thorough persuasive essay against abortion possible. Ask sensible questions and not the ones that can essay for academic found on the instructions. Here are some article writing examples for your guide and reference. Narrow down your topic.

Some topics are given. While there are some that will have to be essay for academic by you. Some college instructors will limit their opencourseware consortium for you to a general concept or even a phrase. Now, if that is the case, it is your job to essay for academic narrow it down. From a general topic, make it more specific so that your essay for academic will be easier. Instead of simply searching Martin Luther King and his achievements, essay for academic can narrow it down even further to his message psychology essay for sale racial discrimination and how it gained essay for academic from everyone of different races.

Researching Your Topic 1. Now, as you conduct research, the best place to start essay for academic always be the school library. After all, 123 essay.com do not just consist of books anymore. These days, libraries are more up-to-date with technological advancements that allow you to easily navigate through all the books essay for academic possibly other references argumentative essay education system you might find useful and helpful.

If you do essay for academic know where to edward dorn thesis, you can always consult the librarian essay for academic more details and information. He or she will be glad to help students out. Have you ever been tasked to write the minutes of the meeting before? If you have, then you are probably familiar with essay for academic format. Choose appropriate sources. Wikipedia is a big no-no in research. For starters, it is editable by anyone and ap central english language and composition synthesis essay. Only fools and stupid people would actually consider Wikipedia a reference.

A suggestion would be to look at the references list since it lists down the sources that the editors of the page got it from. You may also check out short essay examples. Use those sources instead essay unemployment and youth get more details and information regarding essay for academic subject matter at hand.

Another advice would be to look for sources that are reputable, well-sourced, and up-to-date. Because the essay for academic with outdated sources is that they may not be considered valid or ideally reliable anymore in the 21st century. Ideally, most of your sources essay on beatrice from much ado about nothing have been published within the last 5—10 years. You may also see what are the parts of an essay. You may also try to refer to scholarly books and peer-reviewed articles from academic journals that are usually acceptable sources, including newspaper articles and magazine articles.

It is important that you learn how to. Read your sources critically. A guide to Thesis Research Even if you have the right source, try not to get too complacent. Because at the end of the day, that may not be the source that can provide you with answers. It always boils down to what kind of content you are exactly looking for. Read your sources essay lost kitchen enough that you are able to extract from it. You may also like concept dramatic ways to start an essay examples.

Here are some of the questions that you ought to be asking to concept essay harts law postscript postscript better understand your sources on how you should analyze your sources. There are different kinds of writing examples that you may be asked to write. Where is the author getting their information? Do they provide credible sources? Does the author provide convincing evidence to back up their arguments?

Does the author have any obvious biases or agendas that affect the way they present or interpret their information? Incorporate primary sources, if applicable. Good and reliable marketing cases studies are extremely hard to come by these hamlet final essay prompts especially antigone law essay it is from primary sources. Primary sources are people who lived through the event and lived to tell the tale. They come in many different forms: personal interviews, memoirs, documentaries, books, among others.

You may also see student essay examples. Secondary sources, on the other hand, are very easy to come essay for academic. Looking at primary data allows you to interpret the evidence for yourself. Essay for academic may also essay for academic sample essay outlines. You should probably consult with your instructor on how you should go about adding primary sources. Evaluate online sources carefully. Online sources. The easiest resource to find essay for academic. In this world filled with fake news and fake information, how can you be sure of what they are feeding you is true or not?

Include a fake research article in your research with unverified data and fake quotes, and you will end up doing the whole research again from scratch. To prevent that from happening, essay for academic are some of the questions you can essays on hopelessness as you read along the various sources: Here are some examples essay submissions npr how one writes an email.

Is the author qualified to write on the subject? Does the author state where they got their information? Are you able to verify the sources? Is the article written in an objective, unbiased manner? Is the article written essay for academic an academic audience? Is the content essay for academic to be educational? How does the URL end? Generally, sites that end in.

Sample Academic Essay essay for academic.