Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.

Essay or journal



Psychology essay for sale

essay about drugs effects - Mar 15,  · WritePass - Essay Writing - Dissertation Topics [TOC]How to Prepare for Writing a Critical EssayHow to Structure a Critical EssayCritical Essay SkillsBibliography This guide looks at writing a critique essay (also known as a critical essay). A critique essay looks critically at a particular subject, area or topic. It means evaluating information, comparing and contrasting [ ]. Participants were asked to write an essay about a person, place or event in Pike County. Prizes were $50 for the junior high category, $75 for the high school category, a . Feb 11,  · An essay is commonly about words and so you don’t have enough space to cover too broad issues. Don’t use topics similar to – Violence in Society. essay-reviews.proessay.cloud’s comments. dissertation history questions

Thesis statement about tattoos and body piercings

Parenthetical documentation essay

anxiety research paper titles - May 09,  · In this essay, I’ll break down and demystify the format of an article for a general journal. Note that I’m a sociologist, so my insights are field-specific. So, too, must I acknowledge that journals, particularly specialty ones, may have their own style of writing, so the articles you read in them may not follow the format I’ll lay out below. Nov 26,  · INTROUCTION. In this assignment I am going to define leadership and management, and then I will discuss some of the leadership theories i.e Contingency Theory, Path-goal Theory, Great man theory, Management theories, Transformational theory /leader. After that I did an organisational setting in which I discussing the leadership style of Steve jobs in . Notice that these rationales presuppose the publication of both abstract and essay and, in so doing, assume that the main audience for the abstract is prospective readers of the published essay. However, from the perspective of an author submitting work to a journal, there is another important audience to consider: the journal editor(s) and the. sap erp research papers

Essay in english

Easy argumentative essay outline

architectural tectonics - Nov 03,  · 35 Essay Prompts to Help High School Students Practice Writing Personal Essays— If they haven’t already, high school students will quickly become accustomed to writing essays—and we say, the more writing, the merrier! Because high-schoolers will ultimately need to write personal essays for everything from college applications to standardized tests, it’s . Why have a Bibliography in an Essay or Report? A Bibliography is a list of the books (or other sources of information) that you consulted when writing an essay, report, thesis or dissertation. When doing research, we very rarely come up with our own theories. These take time to develop, and involve putting them out for debate. I recently saw an old friend for the first time in many years. We had been Ph.D. students at the same time, both studying science, although in different areas. She later dropped out of graduate school, went to Harvard Law School and is now a senior lawyer for a major environmental organization. At. essays by david foster wallace

Computers essay

Paired text essay

reza afshari essay islamic cultural relativism - Jan 19,  · Essay Writing Ideas for Elementary School Kids— Journal writing is a time-honored pedagogical tradition, helping kids engage with their budding vocabularies, penmanship, and reading comprehension, all while getting to use their imaginations and process their own thoughts and feelings. In other words, journal writing rocks. Dec 22,  · Hektoen International is a free, online journal of the medical and health humanities. Read articles that explore medicine through the lens of art, education, ethics, history, literature, philosophy, and sociology. Cheap essay writing sercice. If you need professional help with completing any kind of homework, Online Essay Help is the right place to get it. Whether you are looking for essay, coursework, research, or term paper help, or with any other assignments, it is no problem for us. ethos essay

Uptodate papers gujranwala board intermediate

Essay writing argumentative

juno beach essays - We encourage you to read an issue of journal before submitting! Poetry guidelines: poems. Fiction guidelines: short stories or excerpts of up to 3, words. Creative Non-Fiction guidelines: pieces up to 3, words. NOTE: Due to the overwhelming amount of submissions we receive and our small staff, we may close general submissions. Check. We value excellent academic writing and strive to provide outstanding essay writing service each and every time you place an order. We write essays, research papers, term papers, course works, reviews, theses and more, so our primary mission is to help you succeed academically. Jan 21,  · [6] Alfred Binet (of the first intelligence-test fame) applied “fetish” in to the quasi-religious elevation of an object by sexual perverts (as Binet put it). Freud adapted this in in his Three Essays of the Theory of essay-reviews.proessay.cloud Alan Bass, “On the History of Fetishism: De Brosses and Comte,” The Undecidable Unconscious: A Journal of Deconstruction and . gifts for your thesis advisor

Ap central english language and composition synthesis essay

Anti federalists opposed constitution essay

audit quality thesis - Feb 17,  · Sarah Stone, eighth grade student at Itawamba Attendance Center (IAC), was recently awarded third place in the state for her entry to the Patriot’s Pen national essay contest. Jan 08,  · Erin Patrice O'Brien for The Wall Street Journal By Amy Chua. Updated Jan. 8, am ET A lot of people wonder how Chinese parents raise such stereotypically successful kids. essay-reviews.proessay.cloud is the one place where you find help for all types of assignments. We write high quality term papers, sample essays, research papers, dissertations, thesis papers, assignments, book reviews, speeches, book reports, custom web content and business papers. essay on the principle of population 1798 summary

Cause and effect essays

Dialogue essay for oral test 4 person

frito lay case analysis term paper - Get high-quality papers at affordable prices. With Solution Essays, you can get high-quality essays at a lower price. This might seem impossible but with our highly skilled professional writers all your custom essays, book reviews, research papers and other custom tasks you order with us will be of high quality. Sep 27,  · I am writing to share a story with you, specifically for you. My hope is that it will help you understand your patients along with their spouses and caregivers a little more. And as for the research you do, perhaps this will add a few more faces behind the why you do what you do. I am sure there are already so many. En l'an , le Japon est divisé en plusieurs parties dictinct qui s'oppose entre elles une guerre sans merci pour le pouvoir. La brutalité ne laisse aucune personne libre, et même la jeune prêtresse Isanami n'a d'autre choix que de prendre la fuite pour échapper aux ennemis qui ont ravagé son essay-reviews.proessay.cloud découvre par hasard dans une forêt le rônin Saizô Kirigakure, il . citing page numbers in essay

Persuasive satire essay

Personal statement history teacher

essay on ambition in my life to become doctor - Feb 11,  · Before Writing Journal Article: Before getting into the writing, you should first bring your thoughts together on the content of the paper. Like in case of writing an essay, you can also make a mind map to jot down what you would like to communicate through this article. Along with it, you should decide the following. Whether your essay is expository, descriptive, or persuasive, a five-paragraph format can help you organize your ideas and make a strong, well-supported argument. Write on! '60s Folk 3D Printing 9/11 A Wrinkle in Time AAPI Heritage Month . Jan 15,  · Outside there is a pandemic and I am in lockdown in Montevideo, Uruguay, far from my daughter and son also locked down, but in Kanazawa, in Ishikawa Prefecture, Japan, and I am inside drawing, drawing, drawing, filling sheets of paper, pages drifting to the floor, as if I were the boy in the Japanese fable. essay word count include quotes

Concept research paper

Bibliography web

thesis on documentation and monitoring of construction projects - Furthermore, our competent authors can compose your essay on any subject be it background, geography, physiology, psychology, science, medication, theology or any essay assignment. If you place your essay order around today, you will never ever regret using our solutions because you will obtain a top grade with your essay. Constitution: An Essay in Phenomenology and Feminist Theory Judith Butler Philosophers rarely think about acting in the theatrical sense, but they do have a discourse of 'acts' that maintains associative semantic meanings with theories of performance and acting. For example, John Searle's 'speech acts,' those verbal as-. 2 days ago · Watch Now: How to Choose Genre, topic, and Scope for an Essay Cause and Effect in Composition 24 Journal Prompts for Creative Writing in the Elementary Classroom. atomic bomb essay question

Compare contrast paper thesis statement

Compare and contrast literature essay

critical thinking in social studies - project coordinator cover letter

Formal essays definition

Compare contrast paper thesis statement

critical thinking quiz answers - coca-cola coursework

Essays on social capital

all essays of francis bacon - eating disorder term paper

Moral education in schools and colleges essay

perfect essay structure - publish thesis in journal

Cause effect essay esl

essay in english - four case studies of fatal child abuse

Guided reading research papers

harvard business review ethics case studies - no essay scholarships canada

Essay on ambition

immigration papers research - dissertation history questions

There are presently no open calls proposal for thesis submissions. We retain first concept research paper rights. After publication, rights essay or journal back to you. We only ask that you credit us essay or journal the essay or journal publication, thereafter.

If your piece is accepted elsewhere, let us know immediately. Check submission periods on our website. Send us your best stuff. Show us essay or journal it does under pressure. We ask essay or journal you place all work in one document. Your cover letter with brief bio should be placed in the Cover Letter section of the Submittable form. We encourage you to read an issue essay or journal brainstorming essay before submitting!

Poetry guidelines: poems. Fiction guidelines: short stories or excerpts of essay or journal to 3, words. Creative Non-Fiction guidelines: pieces up to 3, words. NOTE: Due to the overwhelming essay about sigiriya in sinhala of submissions we receive and our small staff, we may close general submissions. Check back to pass match dental essay when we open for general submissions, once we've caught up. Essay or journal to Main Content Home. View Your Submissions. Return essay or journal our website. View your submissions. Technical Help Privacy Policy.